President Dr. George Rossman
Vice President Renee Kraus
Treasurer Jim Kusely
Secretary Angie Guzman
CFMS Director Jo Anna Ritchey
Past President Anne Meister
Board of Directors
2019-2020 Bruce Carter  Bob Housely
Leslie Ogg
 2018-2019 Pat Caplette  Pat Stevens
Committee Chairs
Program and Education Rudy Lopez
Membership Cheryl Lopez
Bulletin Editor Linda Elsnau
Webmaster Leslie Ogg
Pacific Micromineral Conference  Al Wilkins 
Publicity Linda Elsnau
Hospitality Laura Davis
Historian Anne Meister
Fieldtrips Marek Chorazewicz
Pacific Micromineral Conference Committee
Chairman  Al Wilkins 
Speakers  Bob Housely
Pre-Registration  Bob Housely 
Electrical   Al Wilkins 
Sales Table  Rudy Lopez
Give Away Table Rudy Lopez